Deacon Alban Hunt

At a glance

We have three churches, St James, Malanda (map), Our Lady of Consolation & St Patrick, Yungaburra (map), and St Rita of Cascia, Millaa Millaa (map).

For liturgy times.

Parish Office: 5 Monash Ave, Malanda; ph (07) 4096 5156.

The Malanda Parish registers of Baptism and Confirmation are now kept in the Atherton Parish Office, and several office functions are undertaken there: ph (07) 4091 1125.

Deacon Alban Hunt

Page under construction; please visit later.