Slava Ukraini! Glory to Ukraine!

At a glance

We have three churches, St James, Malanda (map), Our Lady of Consolation & St Patrick, Yungaburra (map), and St Rita of Cascia, Millaa Millaa (map).

Parish Office: 5 Monash Ave, Malanda; ph (07) 4096 5156.

Some office functions are undertaken in Atherton's Parish Office: ph (07) 4091 1125.

These pages provide the Liturgy times for the Malanda Parish (including Yungaburra and Millaa Millaa) and the neighbouring parishes of Atherton, Herberton and Ravenshoe (including Mt Garnet). These calendars automatically update from the diaries maintained by the parish offices and parish clergy.